CINF Exec

The Division of Chemical Information, Executive Committee 2022

Chair

Sue Cardinal, University of Rochester (scardinal@library.rochester.edu)
Find out about Sue on ACS Axial Archive!

Chair-Elect

Ye Li, MIT (yel@mit.edu)
Find out about Ye on ACS Axial Archive!

Past-Chair

Donna Wrublewski, Caltech Library (dtwrub@caltech.edu)
Find out about Donna on ACS Axial Archive!

Secretary

Nick Ruhs, Florida State University (nruhs@fsu.edu)

Treasurer

Stuart Chalk, University of North Florida (schalk@unf.edu)

CINF Councilors

Bonnie Lawlor (chescot@aol.com)

Andrea Twiss-Brooks, University of Chicago (atbrooks@uchicago.edu)
Find out about Andrea on the Chicago Local ACS Section website!

CINF Alternate Councilors

Rachelle Bienstock, RJB Computational Modeling LLC (rachelleb1@gmail.com)
Find out about Rachelle on ACS Industry Matters!

Charles Huber, University of California, Santa Barbara (huber@library.ucsb.edu)

Archivist/Historian

Bonnie Lawlor (chescot@aol.com)

Awards Committee Chair

Rajarshi Guha, Vertex Pharmaceuticals (rajarshi.guha@gmail.com)

Careers Committee Chair

Neelam Bharti, Carnegie Mellon University Libraries (nbharti@andrew.cmu.edu)

Communications and Publications Committee Chair

Vacant
Interested in becoming Communications and Publications Committee Chair?
Contact Donna (
dtwrub@caltech.edu)

Procedures Chair

Bonnie Lawlor (chescot@aol.com)

Education Committee Chair

Judith Currano, University of Pennsylvania (currano@pobox.upenn.edu)
Find out about Judith on ACS Axial Archive!

Finance Committee Chair

Stuart Chalk, University of North Florida (schalk@unf.edu)

Fundraising Committee Chair

Tina Helt (né Qin), Harvard University (tina_helt@harvard.edu)

Membership Committee Chair

Donna Wrublewski (interim), Caltech Library (dtwrub@caltech.edu)

Nominating Committee Chair

Donna Wrublewski, Caltech Library (dtwrub@caltech.edu)

2020–2021 Program Committee Chair

Ye Li, MIT (yel@mit.edu)

2021–2022 Program Committee Chair

Michelle Nolan, University of Florida (michellenolan@ufl.edu)

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor, Spring

Teri Vogel, UC San Diego, (tmvogel@ucsd.edu)

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor, Summer

David Shobe, Patent Information Agent (davidshobe@yahoo.com)

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor, Fall

Teri Vogel, UC San Diego (tmvogel@ucsd.edu)

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor, Winter

Judith Currano, University of Pennsylvania (currano@pobox.upenn.edu)

Webmasters

Rachelle Bienstock, RJB Computational Modeling LLC (rachelleb1@gmail.com)

Stuart Chalk, University of North Florida (schalk@unf.edu)