Committee Chairs

Current chairs:

Chair Committee Tenure Contact
TBD Audit 2018  
TBD Awards 2018  
Neelam Bharti
University of Florida
Careers 2018-2019  
Erin Davis
erinbolstad AT
Communications & Publications 2017-2018  
Bonnie Lawlor
chescot AT
Procedures 2015-  
Grace Baysinger
graceb AT
Education 2017-2018 Head Librarian, Stanford University,
Swain Chem & Chem Eng Library MC 5081
364 Lomita Dr., Stanford, CA 94305-5006
(650)725-1039 (voice)
(650)725-2274 (fax)
Stuart Chalk
schalk AT
Finance 2018 Department of Chemistry
University of North Florida
Jacksonville, FL 32224
904-210-5311 (voice)
Graham Douglas
Graham_C_Douglas AT
Fundraising 2018  
Donna Wrublewski
dtwrublewski AT
Membership 2017-2018  
Erin Davis
erinbolstad AT
Nomination 2017-2018  
Newspaper template for websites